Wednesday, August 29, 2012

Queensland 2012

This is the starting squad for 2012.                                                                                                                           Greg Inglis, Darius Boyd, Dane Nielsen, Justin Hodges, Brent Tate, Jonathan Thurston, Cooper Cronk, Matt Scott, Cameron Smith, Petero Civoniceva, Nate Myles, Sam Thaiday, Corey Parker, Matt Gillett, Dave Taylor, Ben Hannant, David Shillington, Ben Te’o (18th man) (Dave Taylor and Matt Bowen

1 comment:

  1. Hi Andrew I liked your story it was interesting I support Queensland my favourite people Greg Inglis and Jonathan Thurston. Go Queensland.


Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.